PME SUGAR FLOWERS

PME Professional Diploma

Flowers traditionally have been an integral part of cake design.

We cover all aspects of Sugar Flowers including:

Around 12 different flowers with various foliage to create some beautiful bouquets 

Flowers may include:

Details:

Price:

£425
£399       PER MODULE
£1,249
£1,149 
FOR ALL 3 MODULES BUT PAID SEPARATELY 
£1,200
£1,099
FOR ALL 3 MODULES BUT PAID IN ADVANCE 
Time: 9:30am - 4:30pm

Sessions: 4 Full Days

Places: 4-6 
 

Includes:

  • Free equipment worth over £100
  • PME Apron
  • PME Diploma book
  • Hot & cold buffet each day
Homework:
May include some simple ‘homework’ overnight ready for the next day
 

Class Dates 2022:

April 2022:​ 
Saturday 9th April,
Sunday 10th April,
Saturday 16th April,
Sunday 24th April
One Place Remaining
June 2022:​ 
Due to extremely busy schedules in the summer months, we have split a full day session into two half day sessions on a Wednesday evening - these run from 5:30pm - 8pm.
Wednesday 1st June,
Sunday 5th June,
Saturday 11th June,
Sunday 12th June,
Wednesday 15th June
November 2022:
Due to additional events taking place in November, we have split a full day session into two half day sessions on a Wednesday evening - these run from 5:30pm - 8pm.
Wednesday 19th October,
Wednesday 26th October,
Saturday 12th November,
Sunday 13th November,
Saturday 19th November

Take a look at some of our amazing students and their creations...

  • Roses, Carnations, Gerbera, Open Rose, Stargazer Lily, Lily of the Valley, Orchid, Honeysuckle, Freesia, Blackberries and Flowers and more

  • Plus Rose Leaves and Ivy,

  • Plus hints and tips on how to run a cake business

Browse our additional PME Diplomas available...

photo 1.JPG

ROYAL ICING & PIPING

PME SUGPAST 2.jpg

SUGARPASTE & MODELLING