PME ROYAL ICING & PIPING

PME Professional Diploma

Royal Icing and piping skills are often considered to be the traditional skills of cake decorating.

Royal Icing Finished Designs_edited.jpg

We cover all aspects of Royal Icing including:

  • Coating – both royal icing and buttercream

  • Brush Embroidery

  • Collars

  • Run-Outs

  • Bridgework

  • Shells and Overpiping

  • Writing

Plus much more including information on how to run a cake decorating business!

Details:

Price:

£425
£399       PER MODULE
£1,249
£1,149
FOR ALL 3 MODULES BUT PAID SEPARATELY 
£1,200
£1,099
FOR ALL 3 MODULES BUT PAID IN ADVANCE
Time: 9:30am - 3pm

Sessions: 5 Full Days

Places: 4-6 
 

Includes:

  • Free equipment worth over £100
  • PME Apron
  • PME Diploma book
  • Hot & cold buffet each day
Homework:
May include some simple ‘homework’ overnight ready for the next day
 

Class Dates 2022:

March 2022:​ 
Saturday 12th March,
Sunday 13th March,
Sunday 20th March
Saturday 26th March,
Sunday 27th March
June/July 2022:​ 
Saturday 25th June,
Sunday 26th June,
Sunday 3rd July
Sunday 10th July,
Sunday 17th July
October 2022:
Saturday 8th October,
Sunday 9th October,
Saturday 15th October,
Sunday 16th October,
Saturday 22nd October

Take a look at some of our amazing students and their creations...

PME SUGPAST 2.jpg

SUGARPASTE & MODELLING

Browse our additional PME Diplomas available...